Board of Directors

Roberta Provost (parent) – Board Chair, Finance Committee
roberta.provost@asa.k12.mn.us

John Booth (community) – Member Elect July 1, 2021
john.booth@asa.k12.mn.us

Curt Nelson (community) – Treasurer, Finance Committee
curt.nelson@asa.k12.mn.us

Kara Dahl (teacher) – Secretary, Policy Committee
kara.dahl@asa.k12.mn.us

Lori Kenison (parent) – Member, Personnel and Strategic Planning Committees
lori.kenison@asa.k12.mn.us

Nate Severson (teacher) – Member, Finance and Strategic Planning Committees
nathan.severson@asa.k12.mn.us

Adam Schorer (parent) – Member Elect July 1, 2021
adam.schorer@asa.k12.mn.us

For any questions regarding board procedure, please contact the board chair or the executive director for assistance. For potentially adding items to the agenda, please contact the board chair, secretary, or executive director.

The ASA school board meets monthly to review any items of note, set policy, approve financials, and generally provide oversight for the district.  You can stay updated on happenings with the board by following the ASA Board Page on Facebook.