Elementary School Staff

Krista Finseth

Krista Finseth

Kindergarten

krista.finseth@asa.k12.mn.us

Ashley Gilbert

Ashley Gilbert

Kindergarten

ashley.gilbert@asa.k12.mn.us

Bethany Perry

Bethany Perry

1st Grade

bethany.perry@asa.k12.mn.us

Taylor Streckert

Taylor Streckert

1st Grade

taylor.streckert@asa.k12.mn.us

Angel Jadinak

Angel Jadinak

2nd Grade

angel.jadinak@asa.k12.mn.us

Kristina Klein

Kristina Klein

2nd Grade

kristina.klein@asa.k12.mn.us

Dorothy Senger

Dorothy Senger

3rd Grade

dorothy.senger@asa.k12.mn.us

Jamie Lukas

Jamie Lukas

3rd Grade

jamie.lukas@asa.k12.mn.us

Kara Dahl

Kara Dahl

4th Grade

kara.dahl@asa.k12.mn.us

Anne Rood

Anne Rood

4th Grade

anne.rood@asa.k12.mn.us

Noah Heidorn

Noah Heidorn

Physical Education

noah.heidorn@asa.k12.mn.us

Amy Pelowski

Amy Pelowski

Art

amy.pelowski@asa.k12.mn.us

Carmel Leasure

Carmel Leasure

Music

carmel.leasure@asa.k12.mn.us

Liz Petertson

Liz Petertson

Title I Teacher

liz.peterson@asa.k12.mn.us

Kara Gomes

Kara Gomes

Behavior Specialist

kara.gomes@asa.k12.mn.us

Kristina Barton

Kristina Barton

SLP

kristina.barton@asa.k12.mn.us

Roxanne Winter

Roxanne Winter

Special Education

roxann.winter@asa.k12.mn.us

Becca Aaker

Becca Aaker

Special Education

becca.aaker@asa.k12.mn.us

Reno  Mothes

Reno Mothes

PE/DAPE

reno.mothes@asa.k12.mn.us

Melissa Andrys

Melissa Andrys

Instructional Assistant

Rebecca Dvorak

Rebecca Dvorak

Instructional Assistant

Sandy Hughes

Sandy Hughes

Instructional Assistant

Mellissa Mckie

Mellissa Mckie

Instructional Assistant

Bev Triplett

Bev Triplett

Instructional Assistant

Emily Dornseif

Emily Dornseif

Instructional Assistant

Maggie Peterson

Maggie Peterson

Instructional Assistant

Denise Leblanc

Denise Leblanc

Instructional Assistant

Blu Bong

Blu Bong

Instructional Assistant

Lauri Sweeney

Lauri Sweeney

Instructional Assistant

Bridget Carpenter

Bridget Carpenter

Custodian

Stephanie Scammahorn

Stephanie Scammahorn

Lunchroom/Kids Club